Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
3601 Men’s and Co-Ed Coors Light softball tournament coming July 9 Thursday, 30 June 2011
3602 Blue beats Gray with wild six run 9th Thursday, 30 June 2011
3603 Abbott prepares for final season at the University of Tulsa Wednesday, 29 June 2011
3604 Slow start, gray clouds lead to liberal loss, 7-5 Wednesday, 29 June 2011
3605 Big fourth lifts Bee Jays to 9-1 win Tuesday, 28 June 2011
3606 12 in a row Monday, 27 June 2011
3607 Despite a new-look infield Liberal takes two at hays Monday, 27 June 2011
3608 Bulldogs split with Travelers, Rangers Saturday, 25 June 2011
3609 Liberal hosts meet at Adventure Bay Saturday, 25 June 2011
3610 Jayhawk Standings June 25 Saturday, 25 June 2011
3611 K-State’s Kivett filling in the gap Friday, 24 June 2011
3612 Bee Jays dominate at the plate, take El Dorado Series Friday, 24 June 2011
3613 Sautter joins Saints basketball staff Thursday, 23 June 2011
3614 Former Saint, Bee Jay, Tomlinson joins Giants Thursday, 23 June 2011
3615 Big bats back for Bee Jays in 12-4 rout Thursday, 23 June 2011
3616 Rattler 9s split at Pratt Grand Slam Wednesday, 22 June 2011
3617 Rattler 10s take 2nd at Pratt Wednesday, 22 June 2011
3618 Broncos deal Bee jays third straight loss Wednesday, 22 June 2011
3619 Jayhawk League standings June 22 Wednesday, 22 June 2011
3620 Competitive start to Jayhawk League Tuesday, 21 June 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 Next > End >>
Page 181 of 235

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates