Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
361 Redskins win Winfield track meet Saturday, 05 April 2014
362 Turpin takes two from Tyrone Friday, 04 April 2014
363 Young Lady Redskins drop pair to Ulysses in home opener Wednesday, 02 April 2014
364 Ware, Hasik shine in home opener, Redskins rout Ulysses twice Wednesday, 02 April 2014
365 Cards take two from Laverne Tuesday, 01 April 2014
366 Cardinals flock at Bricktown Monday, 31 March 2014
367 Lady Saints reach 30 wins with DC sweep Monday, 31 March 2014
368 Saints end skid with sweep over Pratt Monday, 31 March 2014
369 Redskin JV sweeps Hugoton Saturday, 29 March 2014
370 Redskins drop to 0-3 with loss to Weatherford Saturday, 29 March 2014
371 Lady Mustangs open with split at Hugoton Friday, 28 March 2014
372 Musgrave leads Cards past Bulldogs Friday, 28 March 2014
373 Redskins open season by dropping pair to Hugoton Wednesday, 26 March 2014
374 Cardinals clobber Buffalo Wednesday, 26 March 2014
375 Dusters down Bulldogs, 10-4 Tuesday, 25 March 2014
376 Saints win shootout with Frank Phillips, 18-17 Friday, 21 March 2014
377 Panhandle All-Conference teams released Thursday, 20 March 2014
378 No. 11 Lady Saints split in desert Wednesday, 19 March 2014
379 Orr earns player honors Wednesday, 19 March 2014
380 Saints take 3 of 4 from Garden Wednesday, 19 March 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 19 of 184
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates