Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
3341 SCCC’s Rodgers is National Player of the Week Friday, 01 April 2011
3342 Campus handles Lady Red at Titan Soccer Classic Thursday, 31 March 2011
3343 On the recruiting trail Wednesday, 30 March 2011
3344 Liberal falls in Titan Classic Tuesday, 29 March 2011
3345 Southwestern Heights salvages split in season-opener Saturday, 26 March 2011
3346 Cardinals earn split on the road at Laverne Friday, 25 March 2011
3347 Favorable wind blows for Lady Red Wednesday, 23 March 2011
3348 Redskins earn split in season opener Wednesday, 23 March 2011
3349 Bulldogs drop Bobcats in Texas Co. battle Tuesday, 22 March 2011
3350 Redskins earn all-WAC b-ball, wrestling honors Tuesday, 22 March 2011
3351 Cards come off Spring Break, grab road wins Tuesday, 22 March 2011
3352 Liberal High’s spring sports season kicks into high gear Tuesday Monday, 21 March 2011
3353 Leprecaun Challenge results Wednesday, 16 March 2011
3354 Luck ’O the Irish shines on Cardinals Tuesday, 15 March 2011
3355 Shattuck sweeps Dusters 12-0, 9-5 Tuesday, 15 March 2011
3356 Abbott begins building process Saturday, 12 March 2011
3357 Vanley, Rinehart place well at state bowling Saturday, 12 March 2011
3358 Abbott new head coach at Liberal Friday, 11 March 2011
3359 Forgan, Beaver dominate all-conference teams Friday, 11 March 2011
3360 Turpin opens with split at Stinnett Tournament Friday, 11 March 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 Next > End >>
Page 168 of 214
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates