RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Local Sports
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
3301 Local fighters dominate decisions in cage Tuesday, 26 March 2013
3302 Muñoz gets TKO to top MMA fight night Monday, 25 March 2013
3303 Lady Saints sweep Barton Saturday, 23 March 2013
3304 Lady Mustangs drop pair to Lady Eagles Saturday, 23 March 2013
3305 Chacon leads Liberal to 2-1 OT win Wednesday, 20 March 2013
3306 Redskins drop second game of the season in 10-4 loss Wednesday, 20 March 2013
3307 Dusters fall to Follett Wednesday, 20 March 2013
3308 Lady Saints earn conference honors Tuesday, 19 March 2013
3309 Saints earn all-conference honors Tuesday, 19 March 2013
3310 Saints split four game set with Dodge City Monday, 18 March 2013
3311 Young Redskins drop season opener to Woodward, 7-4 Monday, 18 March 2013
3312 Hayley headed 'Down Under' Friday, 15 March 2013
3313 Kerr selected as Okla. coach of the year Thursday, 14 March 2013
3314 Area athletes earn All-Hi-Plains League honors Wednesday, 13 March 2013
3315 Rose State roughs up Seward in non-conference twinbill Wednesday, 13 March 2013
3316 Area athletes earn spots on All Panhandle Conference teams Tuesday, 12 March 2013
3317 Fitzgerald hits hole in one Tuesday, 12 March 2013
3318 Meade drops title tilt in OT Monday, 11 March 2013
3319 Season ends with semi-final loss Sunday, 10 March 2013
3320 Saints falls 70-64 Friday, 08 March 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 Next > End >>
Page 166 of 280

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates