RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Local Sports
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
281 Bee Jays go out with 11-0 romp over Xpress Thursday, 11 August 2016
282 South volleyball meetings set Wednesday, 10 August 2016
283 Great ride ends today Wednesday, 10 August 2016
284 Hernandez: Pitching against Major Leaguers an incredible experience Wednesday, 10 August 2016
285 Bee Jays face ex Major League players at NBC tourney Tuesday, 09 August 2016
286 Bee Jays can’t slow NJCAA All Americans Monday, 08 August 2016
287 Easy-going attitude, strong conference keys to Bee Jay success at NBC tourney Saturday, 06 August 2016
288 MOVIN' ON! — Bee Jays advance with first 4-game winning streak Friday, 05 August 2016
289 Time running out for physicals Thursday, 04 August 2016
290 Bee Jays to play for trip to Championship Week Thursday, 04 August 2016
291 Bee Jays cruise to play-in game with 11-2 win over Fort Worth Wednesday, 03 August 2016
292 CARDIAC KIDS — Robinson, Reinschmidt spark rally in 9th Tuesday, 02 August 2016
293 Bee Jays dominate Black Cats, 17-1 Saturday, 30 July 2016
294 Rattlers at Midwest Regionals Saturday, 30 July 2016
295 Rattler 14s have rough day at Midwest Regional Friday, 29 July 2016
296 FUN RUNS start Tuesday Thursday, 28 July 2016
297 Rain ends regular season early, Bee Jays set sights on NBC Tourney Thursday, 28 July 2016
298 Redskin cheerleading continues to be one of top programs in Kansas Thursday, 28 July 2016
299 Rattler 14s win opener at Midwest Regional in Nebraska Thursday, 28 July 2016
300 Back to Back to Back to Back STATE CHAMPS! Wednesday, 27 July 2016
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 15 of 270

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates