Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2621 Rattler 12s win district title with Stevens County sweep Thursday, 12 July 2012
2622 RAIN DELAY for Cal Ripken Tuesday, 10 July 2012
2623 Bird runs in San Diego Tuesday, 10 July 2012
2624 Bee Jays win series, keep pace with A’s Monday, 09 July 2012
2625 Race Results, July 8 Monday, 09 July 2012
2626 Rattler 9s win district, headed to state Monday, 09 July 2012
2627 Cal Ripken 10s reach title game Monday, 09 July 2012
2628 Rattler 12s slither by Lakin, reach final 2 Monday, 09 July 2012
2629 Late rally lifts Liberal over Twins Saturday, 07 July 2012
2630 Deaton dominates in 8-2 district win Saturday, 07 July 2012
2631 Pohorecki, Tovilla win golds at local swim meet Friday, 06 July 2012
2632 Racing returns to Seward County Speedway Sunday Thursday, 05 July 2012
2633 Young Babe Ruth teams compete up Thursday, 05 July 2012
2634 Sibley’s bomb first to burst in 7-3 win Thursday, 05 July 2012
2635 McAffrey: ‘It’s time to say goodbye’ Tuesday, 03 July 2012
2636 Liberal wins series, says farewell to Bob Tuesday, 03 July 2012
2637 Lackluster night leads to Liberal loss, 5-3 Saturday, 30 June 2012
2638 Bee Jays turn in strongest first half in more than a decade Friday, 29 June 2012
2639 Kitch gets PITCHED: Bee Jays bump Hays 7-2 Thursday, 28 June 2012
2640 Bee Jays school Collegians, 20-3 Wednesday, 27 June 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 132 of 219
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates