RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Local Sports
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2201 Bee Jays fall behind early, never recover in 11-4 loss Friday, 20 June 2014
2202 Bee Jays keep season alive with 12-inning win Thursday, 19 June 2014
2203 Despite meltdown, Bee Jays push across winning run with controversy Thursday, 19 June 2014
2204 Former Saint Glanz drafted by Rockies Wednesday, 18 June 2014
2205 Bee Jays pounded by Larks, 15-4 Wednesday, 18 June 2014
2206 Lightning cuts glo ball short Tuesday, 17 June 2014
2207 Bee Jays lose back-to-back at home to Broncos Monday, 16 June 2014
2208 Rattlers compete in Ark City Monday, 16 June 2014
2209 Bee Jays blast Broncos by taking a ride with Reding Monday, 16 June 2014
2210 Isaac homers, Bee Jays end skid with 6-0 win over first-place Hays Thursday, 12 June 2014
2211 Hershey’s Track and Field Results Thursday, 12 June 2014
2212 Bee Jays prepare for landing Wednesday, 11 June 2014
2213 Night Golf followed by free day for Dad at Yucca Wednesday, 11 June 2014
2214 Yancey wins belt at Summer Heat 2 Tuesday, 10 June 2014
2215 Hutch News sports reporter sees the light on public vs. private Monday, 09 June 2014
2216 Bee Jays suffer sweep in Derby Monday, 09 June 2014
2217 Twins rally by Bee Jays, 6-2 Saturday, 07 June 2014
2218 Bee Jays take advantage of A’s errors in 7-4 win Friday, 06 June 2014
2219 Muñoz to defend title Friday, 06 June 2014
2220 Final card set for Saturday MMA event at Ag Building Thursday, 05 June 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 111 of 289

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates