RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Local Sports
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2181 Bee Jays fall at Hays Thursday, 10 July 2014
2182 Football in July Wednesday, 09 July 2014
2183 Bee Jays lose in 9th Wednesday, 09 July 2014
2184 Rattler 10s come back to win district Tuesday, 08 July 2014
2185 Rattler 12s advance to state with run-rule championship Tuesday, 08 July 2014
2186 Dugger scores late for win Monday, 07 July 2014
2187 Bee Jays display camo, but run short on ammo Saturday, 05 July 2014
2188 Middle School Camp Wednesday, 02 July 2014
2189 Bee Jays sweep Diablos Wednesday, 02 July 2014
2190 Bee Jays, Twins collide Monday, 30 June 2014
2191 Bee Jays miss opportunity against Derby Saturday, 28 June 2014
2192 Bee Jays see opportunity slip away in the eighth Saturday, 28 June 2014
2193 Bee Jays get back on winning track at Dodge Friday, 27 June 2014
2194 Bike Ride Saturday Thursday, 26 June 2014
2195 Tough night on the diamond Thursday, 26 June 2014
2196 Wooden bat champions Monday, 23 June 2014
2197 Bee Jays drop two in Wellington, errors play huge Monday, 23 June 2014
2198 Rodriguez beings football camp back to Liberal Saturday, 21 June 2014
2199 Bee Jays hand Heat first loss, 3-2 Saturday, 21 June 2014
2200 Rattlers top Hooker, 13-11 Friday, 20 June 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 110 of 289

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates