Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 Red and Black Hoopfest coming in September Saturday, 22 August 2015
22 Football game offers ice cream Saturday, 22 August 2015
23 ARE YOU READY FOR SOME FOOTBALL?  Tuesday, 18 August 2015
24 Kids Inc. begins sign-ups today Monday, 17 August 2015
25 5 Bee Jays make All America Team Monday, 17 August 2015
26 POWERLIFTERS — athletes receive dedication awards Saturday, 15 August 2015
27 getting jiggy with it Saturday, 15 August 2015
28 Yucca Ridge schedules Open Championship Saturday, 15 August 2015
29 Red Cards available this fall Thursday, 13 August 2015
30 Brown new assistant for Lady Saints basketball Wednesday, 12 August 2015
31 Physicals must be turned in before practice Wednesday, 12 August 2015
32 Apache volleyball plans team meetings Wednesday, 12 August 2015
33 Redskins start seasons with parent meetings Wednesday, 12 August 2015
34 Courage is proven even in tears Monday, 10 August 2015
35 HOMECOMING — Bee Jays return home after tragic NBC tournament Sunday, 09 August 2015
36 Tragedy, accomplishments will forever be connected Saturday, 08 August 2015
37 Bee Jays finish 3rd after 4-1 loss to Aviators Saturday, 08 August 2015
38 Bee Jays rally with 9th inning grand slam Friday, 07 August 2015
39 Super 6 begins today, and Bee Jays are in it Thursday, 06 August 2015
40 Bee Jay flair to first Fun Run Wednesday, 05 August 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 219
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates