Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
181 Rattler 12s advance to state with run-rule championship Tuesday, 08 July 2014
182 Dugger scores late for win Monday, 07 July 2014
183 Bee Jays display camo, but run short on ammo Saturday, 05 July 2014
184 Middle School Camp Wednesday, 02 July 2014
185 Bee Jays sweep Diablos Wednesday, 02 July 2014
186 Bee Jays, Twins collide Monday, 30 June 2014
187 Bee Jays miss opportunity against Derby Saturday, 28 June 2014
188 Bee Jays see opportunity slip away in the eighth Saturday, 28 June 2014
189 Bee Jays get back on winning track at Dodge Friday, 27 June 2014
190 Bike Ride Saturday Thursday, 26 June 2014
191 Tough night on the diamond Thursday, 26 June 2014
192 Wooden bat champions Monday, 23 June 2014
193 Bee Jays drop two in Wellington, errors play huge Monday, 23 June 2014
194 Rodriguez beings football camp back to Liberal Saturday, 21 June 2014
195 Bee Jays hand Heat first loss, 3-2 Saturday, 21 June 2014
196 Rattlers top Hooker, 13-11 Friday, 20 June 2014
197 Bee Jays fall behind early, never recover in 11-4 loss Friday, 20 June 2014
198 Bee Jays keep season alive with 12-inning win Thursday, 19 June 2014
199 Despite meltdown, Bee Jays push across winning run with controversy Thursday, 19 June 2014
200 Former Saint Glanz drafted by Rockies Wednesday, 18 June 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 186
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates