RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Local Sports
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 Mills takes 2nd at Guymon golf tourney Thursday, 15 June 2017
62 Rattler 16s shut down Dodge City with 11-0 win Thursday, 15 June 2017
63 Bee Jays bomb Aviators, 21-6 Wednesday, 14 June 2017
64 Bee Jays take series in Hays with weekend wins Monday, 12 June 2017
65 Rough inning leads to loss Monday, 12 June 2017
66 Seward to host volleyball skills camp Saturday, 10 June 2017
67 Rattler 18s recover from slow start in Colorado Saturday, 10 June 2017
68 Bee Jays hit into 5 double plays in 1-0 loss Saturday, 10 June 2017
69 Tempers flare, Bee Jays take series with 6-1 win Friday, 09 June 2017
70 Quick start wasted in 7-4 loss to Twins Thursday, 08 June 2017
71 Playing tennis in memory of Ol’ Hank Thursday, 08 June 2017
72 Bee Jays jump out early, cruise to 8-3 win Wednesday, 07 June 2017
73 SWAT takes 5th in Great Bend Tuesday, 06 June 2017
74 Bee Jays falter in 6-1 loss Monday, 05 June 2017
75 Bee Jays dominate A’s in season opener Saturday, 03 June 2017
76 Rattler 18s off to 4-0 start Saturday, 03 June 2017
77 Seward County plans basketball camps Thursday, 01 June 2017
78 Rattler 18s take 2 from Dodge City Thursday, 01 June 2017
79 Seward lands highly sought assistant Luke Adams Thursday, 01 June 2017
80 State Track Liberal athlete results Tuesday, 30 May 2017
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 289

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates