Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
3301 Bird runs in San Diego Tuesday, 10 July 2012
3302 Bee Jays win series, keep pace with A’s Monday, 09 July 2012
3303 Race Results, July 8 Monday, 09 July 2012
3304 Rattler 9s win district, headed to state Monday, 09 July 2012
3305 Cal Ripken 10s reach title game Monday, 09 July 2012
3306 Rattler 12s slither by Lakin, reach final 2 Monday, 09 July 2012
3307 Late rally lifts Liberal over Twins Saturday, 07 July 2012
3308 Deaton dominates in 8-2 district win Saturday, 07 July 2012
3309 Pohorecki, Tovilla win golds at local swim meet Friday, 06 July 2012
3310 Racing returns to Seward County Speedway Sunday Thursday, 05 July 2012
3311 Young Babe Ruth teams compete up Thursday, 05 July 2012
3312 Sibley’s bomb first to burst in 7-3 win Thursday, 05 July 2012
3313 McAffrey: ‘It’s time to say goodbye’ Tuesday, 03 July 2012
3314 Liberal wins series, says farewell to Bob Tuesday, 03 July 2012
3315 Lackluster night leads to Liberal loss, 5-3 Saturday, 30 June 2012
3316 Bee Jays turn in strongest first half in more than a decade Friday, 29 June 2012
3317 Kitch gets PITCHED: Bee Jays bump Hays 7-2 Thursday, 28 June 2012
3318 Bee Jays school Collegians, 20-3 Wednesday, 27 June 2012
3319 Bee Jays pund Pueblo with big 6th, win 12-0 Tuesday, 26 June 2012
3320 Jayhawk League Standings 6-25-12 Monday, 25 June 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 Next > End >>
Page 166 of 252
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates