Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2641 Bee Jays pund Pueblo with big 6th, win 12-0 Tuesday, 26 June 2012
2642 Jayhawk League Standings 6-25-12 Monday, 25 June 2012
2643 Rattler 10s sweep field, prepare for district, state Monday, 25 June 2012
2644 Jayhawk League race tightens after tough weekend at the top Monday, 25 June 2012
2645 Andrews takes 15th at olympic trials Saturday, 23 June 2012
2646 Nack nicks the zone, Liberal shuts out Broncos 6-0 Saturday, 23 June 2012
2647 Rattlers bite Horny Toads in twin killing Friday, 22 June 2012
2648 A's use wind to blow by Bee jays, 4-0 Friday, 22 June 2012
2649 Rattler 14s splits with Sublette seniors Friday, 22 June 2012
2650 Jayhawk League standings 6-20-12 Wednesday, 20 June 2012
2651 Bee Jay bunnies Wednesday, 20 June 2012
2652 Bulldog spirit Wednesday, 20 June 2012
2653 Bee Jays belt Bombers in 13-3 run-rule win Wednesday, 20 June 2012
2654 Jayhawk League standings 6-19-12 Tuesday, 19 June 2012
2655 Rattlers sweep Guymon Tuesday, 19 June 2012
2656 Bulldogs split with Woodward Tuesday, 19 June 2012
2657 Bee Jays nuke Bombers, 20-1 Tuesday, 19 June 2012
2658 Wild West Showdown champs Monday, 18 June 2012
2659 Jayhawk League standings 6-18-12 Monday, 18 June 2012
2660 Bee Jays dust Derby in 3-game sweep Monday, 18 June 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 133 of 219
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates