RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Local Sports
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 Owen takes helm of SCCC cheer, dance programs Friday, 30 June 2017
42 Late errors costly, Bee Jays lose to Aviators 4-3 Friday, 30 June 2017
43 It’s in the hole! 2 golfers make hole-in-one shots Thursday, 29 June 2017
44 Bee Jays blast Aviators ... twice Thursday, 29 June 2017
45 Rattler 18s sweep pair from Horny Toads Wednesday, 28 June 2017
46 Bee Jays jump out early, coast to 10-3 win over Aviators Wednesday, 28 June 2017
47 Rattler 18s get 3 of 4 weekend wins Monday, 26 June 2017
48 Bee Jays win 12 of 13, take 2 from Broncos Monday, 26 June 2017
49 Rattlers get 9-0 victory Saturday, 24 June 2017
50 Winning streak snapped with 3-2 loss in El Dorado Saturday, 24 June 2017
51 Seward hires new SID to succeed Allen Friday, 23 June 2017
52 Streak reaches 10 in 2-1 victory over Indians Friday, 23 June 2017
53 Warren homers in 15-5 win Thursday, 22 June 2017
54 Bee Jays pull away late in 8-2 win over Indians Thursday, 22 June 2017
55 Crazy 8 — Liberal extends streak Wednesday, 21 June 2017
56 SPIDER BITES TWICE — Schmidt hits back-to-back homers, Liberal Bee Jays sweep Great Bend Bat Cats Monday, 19 June 2017
57 BEST FOR LAST — Robinson sends rocket over left field for walk-off winner Saturday, 17 June 2017
58 Rattlers get wins in Hooker Friday, 16 June 2017
59 3 of 4 league games postponed Friday, 16 June 2017
60 Bee Jays top Aviators 7-2 for 4th straight win Thursday, 15 June 2017
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 289

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates