Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
3321 11 yr. old Rattlers headed to state Monday, 19 July 2010
3322 Rattler 9s 3-0 at state Monday, 19 July 2010
3323 Rattler 12s qualify for regional Monday, 19 July 2010
3324 Rattler 13s win district Monday, 19 July 2010
3325 Bee Jays defeat Hays, Wednesday game postponed Wednesday, 07 July 2010
3326 Vaskas blasts Bee Jays to Fourth of July victory Sunday, 04 July 2010
3327 Bee Jays split with Hays on road Monday, 28 June 2010
3328 City to start COED AQUA VOLLEYBALL Friday, 25 June 2010
3329 Rattlers take two from Hugoton Hawks Friday, 25 June 2010
3330 Bee Jays get series win over El Dorado 11-1 Friday, 25 June 2010
3331 Baserunning blunder abound in loss to Broncos Friday, 25 June 2010
3332 Liberal swept by Haysville Monday, 21 June 2010
3333 Wind blows Hays ahead, game suspended in 8th Thursday, 17 June 2010
3334 Jayhawk League Standings, June 15 Wednesday, 16 June 2010
3335 Bee Jays drop first game of the season, 15-8 Tuesday, 15 June 2010
3336 Big 12 bounces back, lives to play again Monday, 14 June 2010
3337 Rattlers use sidewinder to strike Diamondbacks, 6-2 Monday, 14 June 2010
3338 Sunday's Bee Jay game postponed Sunday, 13 June 2010
3339 JAYHAWK LEAGUE STANDINGS Saturday, 12 June 2010
3340 Despite delays, Bee Jays down Derby 3-2 move to 7-0 Saturday, 12 June 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 Next > End >>
Page 167 of 193
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates