Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
3321 Jayhawk League race tightens after tough weekend at the top Monday, 25 June 2012
3322 Andrews takes 15th at olympic trials Saturday, 23 June 2012
3323 Nack nicks the zone, Liberal shuts out Broncos 6-0 Saturday, 23 June 2012
3324 Rattlers bite Horny Toads in twin killing Friday, 22 June 2012
3325 A's use wind to blow by Bee jays, 4-0 Friday, 22 June 2012
3326 Rattler 14s splits with Sublette seniors Friday, 22 June 2012
3327 Jayhawk League standings 6-20-12 Wednesday, 20 June 2012
3328 Bee Jay bunnies Wednesday, 20 June 2012
3329 Bulldog spirit Wednesday, 20 June 2012
3330 Bee Jays belt Bombers in 13-3 run-rule win Wednesday, 20 June 2012
3331 Jayhawk League standings 6-19-12 Tuesday, 19 June 2012
3332 Rattlers sweep Guymon Tuesday, 19 June 2012
3333 Bulldogs split with Woodward Tuesday, 19 June 2012
3334 Bee Jays nuke Bombers, 20-1 Tuesday, 19 June 2012
3335 Wild West Showdown champs Monday, 18 June 2012
3336 Jayhawk League standings 6-18-12 Monday, 18 June 2012
3337 Bee Jays dust Derby in 3-game sweep Monday, 18 June 2012
3338 Close plays go both ways, Bee Jays top Twins 8-4 Saturday, 16 June 2012
3339 Support a Redskin Thursday, 14 June 2012
3340 Rattler 12s win Grand Slam title Thursday, 14 June 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 Next > End >>
Page 167 of 252
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates