Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
3181 Eakes tosses no-no as Heights splits with Lakin Wednesday, 06 April 2011
3182 Goodland sweeps Lady Red Tuesday, 05 April 2011
3183 The Middle School Battle of Liberal Tuesday, 05 April 2011
3184 Liberal swimmers take on Dodge City, Garden City Monday, 04 April 2011
3185 Redskin boys place first at Great Bend tennis tournament Monday, 04 April 2011
3186 Redskins fall short in slugfest against Guymon Monday, 04 April 2011
3187 Boise City dominates Turpin Relays Saturday, 02 April 2011
3188 Hooker wins Turpin Relays Saturday, 02 April 2011
3189 Lady Redskins open strong with split Friday, 01 April 2011
3190 Elkhart sweeps Lady Mustangs Friday, 01 April 2011
3191 Hooker sweeps Turpin Friday, 01 April 2011
3192 SCCC’s Rodgers is National Player of the Week Friday, 01 April 2011
3193 Campus handles Lady Red at Titan Soccer Classic Thursday, 31 March 2011
3194 On the recruiting trail Wednesday, 30 March 2011
3195 Liberal falls in Titan Classic Tuesday, 29 March 2011
3196 Southwestern Heights salvages split in season-opener Saturday, 26 March 2011
3197 Cardinals earn split on the road at Laverne Friday, 25 March 2011
3198 Favorable wind blows for Lady Red Wednesday, 23 March 2011
3199 Redskins earn split in season opener Wednesday, 23 March 2011
3200 Bulldogs drop Bobcats in Texas Co. battle Tuesday, 22 March 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 Next > End >>
Page 160 of 207
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates