Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2521 Slow start, gray clouds lead to liberal loss, 7-5 Wednesday, 29 June 2011
2522 Big fourth lifts Bee Jays to 9-1 win Tuesday, 28 June 2011
2523 12 in a row Monday, 27 June 2011
2524 Despite a new-look infield Liberal takes two at hays Monday, 27 June 2011
2525 Bulldogs split with Travelers, Rangers Saturday, 25 June 2011
2526 Liberal hosts meet at Adventure Bay Saturday, 25 June 2011
2527 Jayhawk Standings June 25 Saturday, 25 June 2011
2528 K-State’s Kivett filling in the gap Friday, 24 June 2011
2529 Bee Jays dominate at the plate, take El Dorado Series Friday, 24 June 2011
2530 Sautter joins Saints basketball staff Thursday, 23 June 2011
2531 Former Saint, Bee Jay, Tomlinson joins Giants Thursday, 23 June 2011
2532 Big bats back for Bee Jays in 12-4 rout Thursday, 23 June 2011
2533 Rattler 9s split at Pratt Grand Slam Wednesday, 22 June 2011
2534 Rattler 10s take 2nd at Pratt Wednesday, 22 June 2011
2535 Broncos deal Bee jays third straight loss Wednesday, 22 June 2011
2536 Jayhawk League standings June 22 Wednesday, 22 June 2011
2537 Competitive start to Jayhawk League Tuesday, 21 June 2011
2538 Abbott looks to instill Redskin pride with one goal ‘win the next one’ Tuesday, 21 June 2011
2539 Jayahwk League Standings June 20 Monday, 20 June 2011
2540 Bee Jays drop their first series of the season Monday, 20 June 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 127 of 181
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates