Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2421 Young Redskins drop season opener to Woodward, 7-4 Monday, 18 March 2013
2422 Hayley headed 'Down Under' Friday, 15 March 2013
2423 Kerr selected as Okla. coach of the year Thursday, 14 March 2013
2424 Area athletes earn All-Hi-Plains League honors Wednesday, 13 March 2013
2425 Rose State roughs up Seward in non-conference twinbill Wednesday, 13 March 2013
2426 Area athletes earn spots on All Panhandle Conference teams Tuesday, 12 March 2013
2427 Fitzgerald hits hole in one Tuesday, 12 March 2013
2428 Meade drops title tilt in OT Monday, 11 March 2013
2429 Season ends with semi-final loss Sunday, 10 March 2013
2430 Saints falls 70-64 Friday, 08 March 2013
2431 Turpin sweeps season-opening doubleheader with Beaver Friday, 08 March 2013
2432 Meade girls get tough first-round draw, fall to Jefferson Co. Friday, 08 March 2013
2433 Liberal athletes earn All-WAC honors Friday, 08 March 2013
2434 Meade whips Oswego to advance at State Tourney Thursday, 07 March 2013
2435 Revolution Cage Warrior Challenge 2013 Thursday, 07 March 2013
2436 Seward sinks Pirates, 84-66 Wednesday, 06 March 2013
2437 Bobcats win season opener over Guymon JV Wednesday, 06 March 2013
2438 Ransom a ‘Cinderella story’ for the Saints, ready to return to Big Dance Tuesday, 05 March 2013
2439 Baseball scrimmage Thursday Monday, 04 March 2013
2440 Liberal bowlers compete at state Monday, 04 March 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 122 of 235

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates