Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2401 Bee Jays turn in strongest first half in more than a decade Friday, 29 June 2012
2402 Kitch gets PITCHED: Bee Jays bump Hays 7-2 Thursday, 28 June 2012
2403 Bee Jays school Collegians, 20-3 Wednesday, 27 June 2012
2404 Bee Jays pund Pueblo with big 6th, win 12-0 Tuesday, 26 June 2012
2405 Jayhawk League Standings 6-25-12 Monday, 25 June 2012
2406 Rattler 10s sweep field, prepare for district, state Monday, 25 June 2012
2407 Jayhawk League race tightens after tough weekend at the top Monday, 25 June 2012
2408 Andrews takes 15th at olympic trials Saturday, 23 June 2012
2409 Nack nicks the zone, Liberal shuts out Broncos 6-0 Saturday, 23 June 2012
2410 Rattlers bite Horny Toads in twin killing Friday, 22 June 2012
2411 A's use wind to blow by Bee jays, 4-0 Friday, 22 June 2012
2412 Rattler 14s splits with Sublette seniors Friday, 22 June 2012
2413 Jayhawk League standings 6-20-12 Wednesday, 20 June 2012
2414 Bee Jay bunnies Wednesday, 20 June 2012
2415 Bulldog spirit Wednesday, 20 June 2012
2416 Bee Jays belt Bombers in 13-3 run-rule win Wednesday, 20 June 2012
2417 Jayhawk League standings 6-19-12 Tuesday, 19 June 2012
2418 Rattlers sweep Guymon Tuesday, 19 June 2012
2419 Bulldogs split with Woodward Tuesday, 19 June 2012
2420 Bee Jays nuke Bombers, 20-1 Tuesday, 19 June 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 121 of 207
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates