RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Local Sports
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 Playing tennis in memory of Ol’ Hank Thursday, 08 June 2017
22 Bee Jays jump out early, cruise to 8-3 win Wednesday, 07 June 2017
23 SWAT takes 5th in Great Bend Tuesday, 06 June 2017
24 Bee Jays falter in 6-1 loss Monday, 05 June 2017
25 Bee Jays dominate A’s in season opener Saturday, 03 June 2017
26 Rattler 18s off to 4-0 start Saturday, 03 June 2017
27 Seward County plans basketball camps Thursday, 01 June 2017
28 Rattler 18s take 2 from Dodge City Thursday, 01 June 2017
29 Seward lands highly sought assistant Luke Adams Thursday, 01 June 2017
30 State Track Liberal athlete results Tuesday, 30 May 2017
31 Redskins take 6th at State Tuesday, 30 May 2017
32 Co-Ed Volleyball Tournament Thursday, 25 May 2017
33 Rodriguez signs to run track for Pratt Thursday, 25 May 2017
34 EVANS MAKES ALL STATE Wednesday, 24 May 2017
35 Hi-Plains announcesall-league track teams Wednesday, 24 May 2017
36 Tatum signs to play softabll for NW Tech Tuesday, 23 May 2017
37 Riley finishes fourth as a junior, Shellenberger finishes career at state Tuesday, 23 May 2017
38 Redskins, Lady Redskins send 24 to state Monday, 22 May 2017
39 Saints finish 4th at national tourney Monday, 22 May 2017
40 High Plains Storm takes the court in Oklahoma City Friday, 19 May 2017
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 286

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates