Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
141 Rattler 12s advance to state with run-rule championship Tuesday, 08 July 2014
142 Dugger scores late for win Monday, 07 July 2014
143 Bee Jays display camo, but run short on ammo Saturday, 05 July 2014
144 Middle School Camp Wednesday, 02 July 2014
145 Bee Jays sweep Diablos Wednesday, 02 July 2014
146 Bee Jays, Twins collide Monday, 30 June 2014
147 Bee Jays miss opportunity against Derby Saturday, 28 June 2014
148 Bee Jays see opportunity slip away in the eighth Saturday, 28 June 2014
149 Bee Jays get back on winning track at Dodge Friday, 27 June 2014
150 Bike Ride Saturday Thursday, 26 June 2014
151 Tough night on the diamond Thursday, 26 June 2014
152 Wooden bat champions Monday, 23 June 2014
153 Bee Jays drop two in Wellington, errors play huge Monday, 23 June 2014
154 Rodriguez beings football camp back to Liberal Saturday, 21 June 2014
155 Bee Jays hand Heat first loss, 3-2 Saturday, 21 June 2014
156 Rattlers top Hooker, 13-11 Friday, 20 June 2014
157 Bee Jays fall behind early, never recover in 11-4 loss Friday, 20 June 2014
158 Bee Jays keep season alive with 12-inning win Thursday, 19 June 2014
159 Despite meltdown, Bee Jays push across winning run with controversy Thursday, 19 June 2014
160 Former Saint Glanz drafted by Rockies Wednesday, 18 June 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 184
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates