Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
3381 Boise City dominates Turpin Relays Saturday, 02 April 2011
3382 Hooker wins Turpin Relays Saturday, 02 April 2011
3383 Lady Redskins open strong with split Friday, 01 April 2011
3384 Elkhart sweeps Lady Mustangs Friday, 01 April 2011
3385 Hooker sweeps Turpin Friday, 01 April 2011
3386 SCCC’s Rodgers is National Player of the Week Friday, 01 April 2011
3387 Campus handles Lady Red at Titan Soccer Classic Thursday, 31 March 2011
3388 On the recruiting trail Wednesday, 30 March 2011
3389 Liberal falls in Titan Classic Tuesday, 29 March 2011
3390 Southwestern Heights salvages split in season-opener Saturday, 26 March 2011
3391 Cardinals earn split on the road at Laverne Friday, 25 March 2011
3392 Favorable wind blows for Lady Red Wednesday, 23 March 2011
3393 Redskins earn split in season opener Wednesday, 23 March 2011
3394 Bulldogs drop Bobcats in Texas Co. battle Tuesday, 22 March 2011
3395 Redskins earn all-WAC b-ball, wrestling honors Tuesday, 22 March 2011
3396 Cards come off Spring Break, grab road wins Tuesday, 22 March 2011
3397 Liberal High’s spring sports season kicks into high gear Tuesday Monday, 21 March 2011
3398 Leprecaun Challenge results Wednesday, 16 March 2011
3399 Luck ’O the Irish shines on Cardinals Tuesday, 15 March 2011
3400 Shattuck sweeps Dusters 12-0, 9-5 Tuesday, 15 March 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 Next > End >>
Page 170 of 216
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates