Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
3281 K-State’s Kivett filling in the gap Friday, 24 June 2011
3282 Bee Jays dominate at the plate, take El Dorado Series Friday, 24 June 2011
3283 Sautter joins Saints basketball staff Thursday, 23 June 2011
3284 Former Saint, Bee Jay, Tomlinson joins Giants Thursday, 23 June 2011
3285 Big bats back for Bee Jays in 12-4 rout Thursday, 23 June 2011
3286 Rattler 9s split at Pratt Grand Slam Wednesday, 22 June 2011
3287 Rattler 10s take 2nd at Pratt Wednesday, 22 June 2011
3288 Broncos deal Bee jays third straight loss Wednesday, 22 June 2011
3289 Jayhawk League standings June 22 Wednesday, 22 June 2011
3290 Competitive start to Jayhawk League Tuesday, 21 June 2011
3291 Abbott looks to instill Redskin pride with one goal ‘win the next one’ Tuesday, 21 June 2011
3292 Jayahwk League Standings June 20 Monday, 20 June 2011
3293 Bee Jays drop their first series of the season Monday, 20 June 2011
3294 Mcphail continues track career at fort hays state Saturday, 18 June 2011
3295 Bee Jays score two in the ninth, Elam closes the door for 5-4 win Saturday, 18 June 2011
3296 Jayhawk league standings June 18 Saturday, 18 June 2011
3297 Jayhawk League Standings 6-17 Friday, 17 June 2011
3298 Bulldogs split with Finney County Thursday, 16 June 2011
3299 Interference call benefits Bee Jays Thursday, 16 June 2011
3300 Jayhawk League Standings June 16 Thursday, 16 June 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 Next > End >>
Page 165 of 219
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates