RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Local Sports
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2341 Rattler 10s come back to win district Tuesday, 08 July 2014
2342 Rattler 12s advance to state with run-rule championship Tuesday, 08 July 2014
2343 Dugger scores late for win Monday, 07 July 2014
2344 Bee Jays display camo, but run short on ammo Saturday, 05 July 2014
2345 Middle School Camp Wednesday, 02 July 2014
2346 Bee Jays sweep Diablos Wednesday, 02 July 2014
2347 Bee Jays, Twins collide Monday, 30 June 2014
2348 Bee Jays miss opportunity against Derby Saturday, 28 June 2014
2349 Bee Jays see opportunity slip away in the eighth Saturday, 28 June 2014
2350 Bee Jays get back on winning track at Dodge Friday, 27 June 2014
2351 Bike Ride Saturday Thursday, 26 June 2014
2352 Tough night on the diamond Thursday, 26 June 2014
2353 Wooden bat champions Monday, 23 June 2014
2354 Bee Jays drop two in Wellington, errors play huge Monday, 23 June 2014
2355 Rodriguez beings football camp back to Liberal Saturday, 21 June 2014
2356 Bee Jays hand Heat first loss, 3-2 Saturday, 21 June 2014
2357 Rattlers top Hooker, 13-11 Friday, 20 June 2014
2358 Bee Jays fall behind early, never recover in 11-4 loss Friday, 20 June 2014
2359 Bee Jays keep season alive with 12-inning win Thursday, 19 June 2014
2360 Despite meltdown, Bee Jays push across winning run with controversy Thursday, 19 June 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 118 of 297

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates