Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
81 EMMA L. WALES Thursday, 12 June 2014
82 AIDEN D. HAMMOCK-THOMPSON Wednesday, 11 June 2014
83 WILLIAM J. BRYAN Tuesday, 10 June 2014
84 BETTY J. McMANAWAY Tuesday, 10 June 2014
85 MARI NAVA Tuesday, 10 June 2014
86 RAYMOND HANDLEY Monday, 09 June 2014
87 JOHNNY W. DAVIS Saturday, 07 June 2014
88 RUBEN LONGORIA JR. Saturday, 07 June 2014
89 ALMA ODGEN Wednesday, 04 June 2014
90 WILLIAM A. SHELDON Wednesday, 04 June 2014
91 MAURICE O. MITCHELL Saturday, 31 May 2014
92 ALEJANDRO V. SUASTEGUI Saturday, 31 May 2014
93 RHONDA L. BARTLING Saturday, 31 May 2014
94 JoANN M. WHITHAM Thursday, 29 May 2014
95 MAURICE O. MITCHELL Thursday, 29 May 2014
96 EARL M. YOUNG Wednesday, 28 May 2014
97 RUBY SHERRILL Wednesday, 28 May 2014
98 FRANZIE L. LOEPP Wednesday, 28 May 2014
99 DARREL A. MILLER Tuesday, 27 May 2014
100 EARL M. YOUNG Tuesday, 27 May 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 144
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates