Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
81 VERNON E. WATSON Monday, 21 December 2015
82 ANNE M. REIMER Monday, 21 December 2015
83 MYRDIS L. GORDON Friday, 18 December 2015
84 RICHARD NEVINS Thursday, 17 December 2015
85 CASEY HUMPHREYS Thursday, 17 December 2015
86 ERIC S. ZIMMERMAN Thursday, 17 December 2015
87 WILLIAM C. SHOOK Thursday, 17 December 2015
88 STEVEN L. FLANAGAN Thursday, 17 December 2015
89 FREDA ISAACS Thursday, 17 December 2015
90 FREDA ISAACS Tuesday, 15 December 2015
91 DORIS GLASSCOCK Tuesday, 15 December 2015
92 DOROTHY SWAN Tuesday, 15 December 2015
93 GLADYS YARBERO Monday, 14 December 2015
94 IVAN COTHRON Monday, 14 December 2015
95 ANTHONY HAYES Saturday, 12 December 2015
96 RAY NEAL Friday, 11 December 2015
97 RAY NEAL Thursday, 10 December 2015
98 KARL HENDRICKSON Wednesday, 09 December 2015
99 OVEREND COOK Tuesday, 08 December 2015
100 NEIL J. HIBBERT Tuesday, 08 December 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 191

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates