Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
81 RAYMOND HANDLEY Monday, 09 June 2014
82 JOHNNY W. DAVIS Saturday, 07 June 2014
83 RUBEN LONGORIA JR. Saturday, 07 June 2014
84 ALMA ODGEN Wednesday, 04 June 2014
85 WILLIAM A. SHELDON Wednesday, 04 June 2014
86 MAURICE O. MITCHELL Saturday, 31 May 2014
87 ALEJANDRO V. SUASTEGUI Saturday, 31 May 2014
88 RHONDA L. BARTLING Saturday, 31 May 2014
89 JoANN M. WHITHAM Thursday, 29 May 2014
90 MAURICE O. MITCHELL Thursday, 29 May 2014
91 EARL M. YOUNG Wednesday, 28 May 2014
92 RUBY SHERRILL Wednesday, 28 May 2014
93 FRANZIE L. LOEPP Wednesday, 28 May 2014
94 DARREL A. MILLER Tuesday, 27 May 2014
95 EARL M. YOUNG Tuesday, 27 May 2014
96 THOMAS A. LEE Friday, 23 May 2014
97 RYAN M. DAVIS Monday, 19 May 2014
98 DONNA LAGUNAS Saturday, 17 May 2014
99 MONALEE WARREN Friday, 16 May 2014
100 DONALD TOMLIN Friday, 16 May 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 144
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates