Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 LOY L. ANTHONY Saturday, 28 February 2015
62 PAUL HOAG Saturday, 28 February 2015
63 EDWARD A. BERGKAMP Friday, 27 February 2015
64 EMILY BREMENKAMP Thursday, 26 February 2015
65 SHARON BRILLHART-FISHER Wednesday, 25 February 2015
66 EVERETT EUGENE BURROWS Wednesday, 25 February 2015
67 EMILY BREMENKAMP Wednesday, 25 February 2015
68 EDWIN EAGAN Tuesday, 24 February 2015
69 EVERETT BURROWS Tuesday, 24 February 2015
70 SHARON BRILLHART-FISHER Monday, 23 February 2015
71 EDWIN EUGENE EAGAN Monday, 23 February 2015
72 DOROTHY L. WILLARD Monday, 23 February 2015
73 LARRY D. ORME Monday, 23 February 2015
74 LEON SPANGLER Monday, 23 February 2015
75 RUBY DANIELLE FOSDICK Saturday, 21 February 2015
76 MISHA MUGISHIMA AKAGI Saturday, 21 February 2015
77 DOROTHY L. WILLARD Saturday, 21 February 2015
78 PAUL TATRO Friday, 20 February 2015
79 CLIFFORD SWIRCZYNSKI Thursday, 19 February 2015
80 RANDALL DALE JANZEN Wednesday, 18 February 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 165
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates