Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 RICHARD HARRIS Tuesday, 21 April 2015
62 IRENE LEMASTER Tuesday, 21 April 2015
63 KARLTON WAECHTER Tuesday, 21 April 2015
64 RON SWAN Tuesday, 21 April 2015
65 GARY HEGER Monday, 20 April 2015
66 CHARLIE R. PARIS Friday, 17 April 2015
67 ANTONIA SANCHEZ Thursday, 16 April 2015
68 ROBERT L. SOBBA Tuesday, 14 April 2015
69 EDGAR W. WHITE Monday, 13 April 2015
70 MARIE KISER Monday, 13 April 2015
71 JOE RIOS Monday, 13 April 2015
72 DOUGLAS WARNER Monday, 13 April 2015
73 MORRIS KAPP Monday, 13 April 2015
74 HAZEL DUDLEY Friday, 10 April 2015
75 DONALD PALMER Thursday, 09 April 2015
76 EVELYN BANSEMER Thursday, 09 April 2015
77 IRENE L. PEPPER Wednesday, 08 April 2015
78 EVELYN MACE Wednesday, 08 April 2015
79 RAYMOND L. ATTEBERY Wednesday, 08 April 2015
80 GLADYS HOWARD Tuesday, 07 April 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 170
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates