Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 MARLENE BROWN Tuesday, 16 June 2015
42 GARY A. WALKER Tuesday, 16 June 2015
43 JOYCE CYR Monday, 15 June 2015
44 PHILIP C. SHORTER Monday, 15 June 2015
45 JIMMY DEAN FISHER Saturday, 13 June 2015
46 STEVEN BARTEL Friday, 12 June 2015
47 LYLE SWANSON Thursday, 11 June 2015
48 HAZEL TRIBBLE Thursday, 11 June 2015
49 STEVEN BARTEL Thursday, 11 June 2015
50 JOHN E. GREGG Wednesday, 10 June 2015
51 WILLIAM BAUER Wednesday, 10 June 2015
52 ZACHARY RIFE Wednesday, 10 June 2015
53 ESTHER BOHN GROVES Tuesday, 09 June 2015
54 RANDY KIBLIN Tuesday, 09 June 2015
55 MARJORIE MYRICK Monday, 08 June 2015
56 WILLIAM BAUER Monday, 08 June 2015
57 DELANO W. HONAKER Saturday, 06 June 2015
58 MICHAEL PEARSON Thursday, 04 June 2015
59 EUVONNE ROUNDS Thursday, 04 June 2015
60 MARVIN ROGERS Wednesday, 03 June 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 173
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates