Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
381 JACK FOLTZ Monday, 23 November 2015
382 JOSEPHINE BENTLEY MACKEY Monday, 23 November 2015
383 RUBY SMALLWOOD Saturday, 21 November 2015
384 EMMA JONES Friday, 20 November 2015
385 PINNEY BEER Thursday, 19 November 2015
386 JACK R. SHELTON Wednesday, 18 November 2015
387 RICARDO RAMIREZ Tuesday, 17 November 2015
388 ALAN CARLILE Monday, 16 November 2015
389 VASHTI G. SEYBERT Monday, 16 November 2015
390 SHIRLEY A. GRIFFITH Saturday, 14 November 2015
391 MARY BIGGERSTAFF Saturday, 14 November 2015
392 ROBERT L. ARHEART Friday, 13 November 2015
393 MILDRED GEIST Thursday, 12 November 2015
394 GENEVA EISEL Tuesday, 10 November 2015
395 IONA REDEMER Tuesday, 10 November 2015
396 RHONDA THOMAS Tuesday, 10 November 2015
397 PAULINE MUNKRES Tuesday, 10 November 2015
398 LUCILLE GOOS Monday, 09 November 2015
399 MARY A. WHITE Monday, 09 November 2015
400 MALCOLM TAYLOR Thursday, 05 November 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 20 of 204
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates