Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
381 WILLIAM J. BRYAN Tuesday, 10 June 2014
382 BETTY J. McMANAWAY Tuesday, 10 June 2014
383 MARI NAVA Tuesday, 10 June 2014
384 RAYMOND HANDLEY Monday, 09 June 2014
385 JOHNNY W. DAVIS Saturday, 07 June 2014
386 RUBEN LONGORIA JR. Saturday, 07 June 2014
387 ALMA ODGEN Wednesday, 04 June 2014
388 WILLIAM A. SHELDON Wednesday, 04 June 2014
389 MAURICE O. MITCHELL Saturday, 31 May 2014
390 ALEJANDRO V. SUASTEGUI Saturday, 31 May 2014
391 RHONDA L. BARTLING Saturday, 31 May 2014
392 JoANN M. WHITHAM Thursday, 29 May 2014
393 MAURICE O. MITCHELL Thursday, 29 May 2014
394 EARL M. YOUNG Wednesday, 28 May 2014
395 RUBY SHERRILL Wednesday, 28 May 2014
396 FRANZIE L. LOEPP Wednesday, 28 May 2014
397 DARREL A. MILLER Tuesday, 27 May 2014
398 EARL M. YOUNG Tuesday, 27 May 2014
399 THOMAS A. LEE Friday, 23 May 2014
400 RYAN M. DAVIS Monday, 19 May 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 20 of 159
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates