Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
381 ALFRED L. MAILLOUX Thursday, 27 February 2014
382 LAVIN L. HALL Wednesday, 26 February 2014
383 SHADOW M. FINDLEY Wednesday, 26 February 2014
384 LOIS E. HEEREN Wednesday, 26 February 2014
385 CECIL R. WILSON Wednesday, 26 February 2014
386 LOIS E. HEEREN Tuesday, 25 February 2014
387 CECIL R. WILSON Monday, 24 February 2014
388 GLENN E. CAIN Monday, 24 February 2014
389 KATHARINE JOHNSON Saturday, 22 February 2014
390 REINHARDT OESCHGER Thursday, 20 February 2014
391 HELEN SMITH Thursday, 20 February 2014
392 RICHARD L. O’SHIELDS Wednesday, 19 February 2014
393 KERMIT L. NIPPLE Tuesday, 18 February 2014
394 GEORGE NANCE Tuesday, 18 February 2014
395 JAMES G. GARNER Monday, 17 February 2014
396 ILA F. OYLER Monday, 17 February 2014
397 JOYCE D. WITTMAN Monday, 17 February 2014
398 MYRTLE M.H. TEETER Monday, 17 February 2014
399 MARY W. PARROTT Saturday, 15 February 2014
400 LORENA M. BROWN Saturday, 15 February 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 20 of 151
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates