Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
321 CLYDE T. PERKINS Wednesday, 04 November 2015
322 MARY BIGGERSTAFF Wednesday, 04 November 2015
323 STEPHEN ROGACKI Tuesday, 03 November 2015
324 JAMES HEAD Monday, 02 November 2015
325 JAY H. BOLAND Monday, 02 November 2015
326 DOROTHY BARTEL Monday, 02 November 2015
327 MARJORIE K. (HARP) McCLURE Saturday, 31 October 2015
328 THOMAS J. WILBORN Thursday, 29 October 2015
329 JIM INGLAND Tuesday, 27 October 2015
330 CLYDE T. PERKINS Saturday, 24 October 2015
331 ROY LEE COX Saturday, 24 October 2015
332 GERALD HOOVER Saturday, 24 October 2015
333 E. EUGENE INNIS Friday, 23 October 2015
334 JASLIN WAGENSELLER-RIVERA Friday, 23 October 2015
335 E. EUGENE INNIS Thursday, 22 October 2015
336 MARGARET KOBS Wednesday, 21 October 2015
337 ROY L. BOBECK Wednesday, 21 October 2015
338 ROBERT BARNHART Tuesday, 20 October 2015
339 MABEL FOSTER Tuesday, 20 October 2015
340 STELLA VASQUEZ Tuesday, 20 October 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 17 of 200
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates