Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2921 CONNIE L. GILL Saturday, 28 November 2009
2922 SARA C. BAKER Saturday, 28 November 2009
2923 BETTY M. MARQUARDT Saturday, 28 November 2009
2924 JOAN A. FORT Thursday, 26 November 2009
2925 KATHRYN J. EDDIE Friday, 20 November 2009
2926 DORIS J. VAN WYHE Friday, 20 November 2009
2927 JANET SMITH Wednesday, 18 November 2009
2928 NANCY M. MCBRIDE Wednesday, 18 November 2009
2929 MAE J. HARLAN Monday, 16 November 2009
2930 CLARA WIENS Monday, 16 November 2009
2931 RONNIE FREEMAN Wednesday, 11 November 2009
2932 DOROTHY M. BANE Wednesday, 11 November 2009
2933 EDITH A. WALKER Tuesday, 10 November 2009
2934 MARY S. DAVIS Monday, 09 November 2009
2935 HOWARD J. DENTON Friday, 06 November 2009
2936 JANICE K. COOK Tuesday, 03 November 2009
2937 DORIS P. NICHOLSON Tuesday, 03 November 2009
2938 MARIE KING Monday, 02 November 2009
2939 MIGUEL RODRIGUEZ Monday, 02 November 2009
2940 RONALD D. CRAVENS Friday, 30 October 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 147 of 163
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates