Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2901 GILBERT CORDOVA Monday, 30 March 2009
2902 CHARLES BREWER Sunday, 29 March 2009
2903 ERNEST ENNS Thursday, 26 March 2009
2904 MELVIN L. FRENCH Wednesday, 25 March 2009
2905 MICHAEL B. HUNTLEY REDMOND Wednesday, 25 March 2009
2906 LEON E. OGLETREE Wednesday, 25 March 2009
2907 CHARLEY VANN Wednesday, 25 March 2009
2908 BESSYE E. SHUEY HOPPER Sunday, 22 March 2009
2909 MANUEL M. VALLES Saturday, 21 March 2009
2910 RONALD L. JACKSON Friday, 20 March 2009
2911 MARY A. ENSZ Thursday, 19 March 2009
2912 JAMES W. CARVER Wednesday, 18 March 2009
2913 MARIAH M. WILSON Monday, 16 March 2009
2914 VELMA BLAZER Monday, 16 March 2009
2915 RUSSELL E. DEWITT Sunday, 15 March 2009
2916 DEXTER A. OWENS Friday, 13 March 2009
2917 WILLIAM K. COLVIN Friday, 13 March 2009
2918 ISRAEL URQUIDI Friday, 13 March 2009
2919 HENRY L. ROWLEY Thursday, 12 March 2009
2920 FLORA MCCLUNG Thursday, 12 March 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 146 of 153
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates