Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2881 ELLA M. YEADON Friday, 20 February 2009
2882 SANDRA EAGAN Thursday, 19 February 2009
2883 BESS C. LOFLAND Wednesday, 18 February 2009
2884 LOLA M. WALKER Tuesday, 17 February 2009
2885 Fern O. Wilgus Saturday, 14 February 2009
2886 CARL R. DROSTE Friday, 13 February 2009
2887 WILLIAM C. PITTMAN Monday, 09 February 2009
2888 LESTER W. BULLOCK Saturday, 07 February 2009
2889 JAIME HERNANDEZ Saturday, 07 February 2009
2890 JOSE A. SIGALA Saturday, 07 February 2009
2891 ROBERTA M. MCCLURE Friday, 06 February 2009
2892 WILLARD BRACK Friday, 06 February 2009
2893 SCOTT M. FULLER Wednesday, 04 February 2009
2894 SANDRA L. DAY Wednesday, 04 February 2009
2895 JAMES W. MOSER Wednesday, 04 February 2009
2896 C.L. RAIRDON Thursday, 08 January 2009
2897 YSIDORO VASQUEZ Wednesday, 07 January 2009
2898 EMMA J. CAUSEY Tuesday, 06 January 2009
2899 J.W. PREEDY Tuesday, 06 January 2009
2900 MARILYN POLLARD Tuesday, 06 January 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 145 of 150
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates