Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2881 VELDA I. BLINN Friday, 29 January 2010
2882 WILLIAM C. STAFFORD Thursday, 28 January 2010
2883 LULA M. FOXWORTHY Thursday, 28 January 2010
2884 GEORGE C. FIRA Thursday, 28 January 2010
2885 EUGENE L. GRABER Thursday, 28 January 2010
2886 IVAN L. WHARRAN Wednesday, 27 January 2010
2887 LISA D. WILLIAMS Wednesday, 27 January 2010
2888 ERNEST G. NORTON Tuesday, 26 January 2010
2889 REX MORGAN Monday, 25 January 2010
2890 GABRIEL ALVARADO Monday, 25 January 2010
2891 JOHN C. ROME Monday, 25 January 2010
2892 ELSIE HARP Friday, 22 January 2010
2893 IMA G. MAYFIELD Wednesday, 20 January 2010
2894 IMOGENE STUDDARD Wednesday, 20 January 2010
2895 GERALDINE KIVETT Wednesday, 20 January 2010
2896 RONALD J. PHILLIPS Tuesday, 19 January 2010
2897 PEGGY G. THOMASON Tuesday, 19 January 2010
2898 MARY I. POWELL Monday, 18 January 2010
2899 IVAN B. HANKLA Saturday, 16 January 2010
2900 LIDIA GARZA Saturday, 16 January 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 145 of 165
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates