Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2841 J.B. ESSER Monday, 29 March 2010
2842 LAZETTA F.P. COKER Saturday, 27 March 2010
2843 WILMA G. DAVIS Friday, 26 March 2010
2844 ANGELINE STEVENS Friday, 26 March 2010
2845 EMMA P. MITCHELL Friday, 26 March 2010
2846 STEVE W. AKERS Thursday, 25 March 2010
2847 ROY G. BRIDWELL Wednesday, 24 March 2010
2848 DELVIN P. LUCK Tuesday, 23 March 2010
2849 MARGARET A. BOOTHBY Monday, 22 March 2010
2850 GAROLD J. UNRUH Monday, 22 March 2010
2851 LARRY J. TREMMEL Monday, 22 March 2010
2852 KENNY STEBENS Monday, 22 March 2010
2853 RUSSELL W. DIRKS Saturday, 20 March 2010
2854 GENE GARMON Friday, 19 March 2010
2855 NELLIE V. TOOLE Wednesday, 17 March 2010
2856 GARY D. COPENHAVER Tuesday, 16 March 2010
2857 LORENE TALBERT Tuesday, 16 March 2010
2858 LINDA L. WAGGONER Tuesday, 16 March 2010
2859 MILDRED M. WARNOCK Tuesday, 16 March 2010
2860 CYNTHIA L. GILLESPIE Tuesday, 16 March 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 143 of 167
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates