Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2801 VELDA M. SIPES Tuesday, 29 September 2009
2802 ARDEN K. HOOBLER Tuesday, 29 September 2009
2803 IRENE I.M. DAVIS Tuesday, 29 September 2009
2804 BRIAN D. FORWARD Tuesday, 01 September 2009
2805 MICHAEL J. RANDOLPH Tuesday, 01 September 2009
2806 JOHN R. KOEHN Saturday, 29 August 2009
2807 MARY LOU CARRINGTON Friday, 28 August 2009
2808 BONNIE L. YOUNG Friday, 28 August 2009
2809 LLOYD W. MARTIN Thursday, 27 August 2009
2810 DOROTHY E. REXFORD Wednesday, 26 August 2009
2811 LEO W. MCDANIEL Monday, 24 August 2009
2812 JAMES HADDOCK Monday, 24 August 2009
2813 VIRGINIA H. BROOKS Sunday, 23 August 2009
2814 RICHARD L. MERRITT Sunday, 23 August 2009
2815 THOMAS L. NOBLE Saturday, 22 August 2009
2816 CLEVOLA J. SHULTZ Friday, 21 August 2009
2817 LUZ RIVERA Friday, 21 August 2009
2818 PHILIP J. DUNCAN Friday, 21 August 2009
2819 FRANCISCO ANGUIANO Thursday, 20 August 2009
2820 WAYNE C. SMITH Wednesday, 19 August 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 141 of 154
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates