RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2781 RUTH SEGER Monday, 14 January 2013
2782 LOUIS A. NOBLES Saturday, 12 January 2013
2783 ALMA J. SALYER Saturday, 12 January 2013
2784 DONALD F. SMITH Saturday, 12 January 2013
2785 DOROTHY M. SEYFERT Thursday, 10 January 2013
2786 RUTH M. WITZKE Thursday, 10 January 2013
2787 DOROTHY DIEKER Wednesday, 09 January 2013
2788 GREGORIA J. CHAPA Tuesday, 08 January 2013
2789 DAVID G. MILLER Tuesday, 08 January 2013
2790 GEORGE G. FRUIT Monday, 07 January 2013
2791 DONALD R. WORTHEY Saturday, 05 January 2013
2792 DARRELL BIGGERSTAFF Saturday, 05 January 2013
2793 LETA M. LOCKE Friday, 04 January 2013
2794 CARL R. DENTON Thursday, 03 January 2013
2795 JOE L. DAVIDSON Thursday, 03 January 2013
2796 KENNETH M. LOZAR SR. Thursday, 03 January 2013
2797 MARGARET E. COX Thursday, 03 January 2013
2798 ISMAEL ZUNIGA-GARCIA Thursday, 03 January 2013
2799 GENE CAMPBELL Thursday, 03 January 2013
2800 DOROTHY M. SEYFERT Wednesday, 02 January 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 140 of 241

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates