Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2761 Beatrice Loeppke Monday, 01 June 2009
2762 Jack D. Shultz Monday, 01 June 2009
2763 Robert Mecum Monday, 01 June 2009
2764 LeRoy Thompson Monday, 01 June 2009
2765 ROD S. O’HARA Friday, 29 May 2009
2766 ALLEN D. TUCKER Thursday, 28 May 2009
2767 ZAIDEE B. HILL Thursday, 28 May 2009
2768 ROD O’HARA Thursday, 28 May 2009
2769 VIOLA WEDEL Tuesday, 12 May 2009
2770 ELIZABETH C. KOMAREK Tuesday, 12 May 2009
2771 CRESENCIO E. BARRON Tuesday, 12 May 2009
2772 THOMAS R. BENEAR Monday, 11 May 2009
2773 OPAL L. PITTMAN Thursday, 07 May 2009
2774 HARLEY M. ZUNIGA Thursday, 30 April 2009
2775 NADINE I. MARSHALL Friday, 24 April 2009
2776 VIRGINIA M. BOEHMER Thursday, 23 April 2009
2777 DEAN DRUM Thursday, 23 April 2009
2778 WANDA WEISER Wednesday, 22 April 2009
2779 ROSS VALDEZ Tuesday, 21 April 2009
2780 WAYNE E. BROWN Monday, 20 April 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 139 of 149
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates