Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2761 DR. IAN F.M. YEATS Tuesday, 24 February 2009
2762 RONALD W. SUMNER Monday, 23 February 2009
2763 ELLA M. YEADON Friday, 20 February 2009
2764 SANDRA EAGAN Thursday, 19 February 2009
2765 BESS C. LOFLAND Wednesday, 18 February 2009
2766 LOLA M. WALKER Tuesday, 17 February 2009
2767 Fern O. Wilgus Saturday, 14 February 2009
2768 CARL R. DROSTE Friday, 13 February 2009
2769 WILLIAM C. PITTMAN Monday, 09 February 2009
2770 LESTER W. BULLOCK Saturday, 07 February 2009
2771 JAIME HERNANDEZ Saturday, 07 February 2009
2772 JOSE A. SIGALA Saturday, 07 February 2009
2773 ROBERTA M. MCCLURE Friday, 06 February 2009
2774 WILLARD BRACK Friday, 06 February 2009
2775 SCOTT M. FULLER Wednesday, 04 February 2009
2776 SANDRA L. DAY Wednesday, 04 February 2009
2777 JAMES W. MOSER Wednesday, 04 February 2009
2778 C.L. RAIRDON Thursday, 08 January 2009
2779 YSIDORO VASQUEZ Wednesday, 07 January 2009
2780 EMMA J. CAUSEY Tuesday, 06 January 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 139 of 144
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates