Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2741 RUBY E. BORCHERS Wednesday, 25 February 2009
2742 MARY ANNE THARP Wednesday, 25 February 2009
2743 NATHAN C. OLIVE Wednesday, 25 February 2009
2744 MELVIN FRENCH Wednesday, 25 February 2009
2745 DR. IAN F.M. YEATS Tuesday, 24 February 2009
2746 RONALD W. SUMNER Monday, 23 February 2009
2747 ELLA M. YEADON Friday, 20 February 2009
2748 SANDRA EAGAN Thursday, 19 February 2009
2749 BESS C. LOFLAND Wednesday, 18 February 2009
2750 LOLA M. WALKER Tuesday, 17 February 2009
2751 Fern O. Wilgus Saturday, 14 February 2009
2752 CARL R. DROSTE Friday, 13 February 2009
2753 WILLIAM C. PITTMAN Monday, 09 February 2009
2754 LESTER W. BULLOCK Saturday, 07 February 2009
2755 JAIME HERNANDEZ Saturday, 07 February 2009
2756 JOSE A. SIGALA Saturday, 07 February 2009
2757 ROBERTA M. MCCLURE Friday, 06 February 2009
2758 WILLARD BRACK Friday, 06 February 2009
2759 SCOTT M. FULLER Wednesday, 04 February 2009
2760 SANDRA L. DAY Wednesday, 04 February 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 138 of 144

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates