RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2701 EVELYN N. WEEKS Tuesday, 02 July 2013
2702 MELVIN C. PORTER Tuesday, 02 July 2013
2703 BETTY J. COBB Tuesday, 02 July 2013
2704 BARBARA J. LEGGETT Monday, 01 July 2013
2705 MELVIN PORTER Monday, 01 July 2013
2706 THOMAS R. VARGAS Saturday, 29 June 2013
2707 GAROLD W. JARVIS Saturday, 29 June 2013
2708 BARBARA J. LEGGETT Thursday, 27 June 2013
2709 GARY D. CLINE Thursday, 27 June 2013
2710 LLOYD JONES, SR. Wednesday, 26 June 2013
2711 WARREN D. SMITH Wednesday, 26 June 2013
2712 ROBERTA M. DURBIN Tuesday, 25 June 2013
2713 ROLLO G. DAY Monday, 24 June 2013
2714 GEORGE R. ALEXANDER Monday, 24 June 2013
2715 BONNIE PARKINS Saturday, 22 June 2013
2716 ESTELA POSAS-SANCHEZ Friday, 21 June 2013
2717 ROBERT A. SEGER Thursday, 20 June 2013
2718 RUSSELL B. WILKERSON Wednesday, 19 June 2013
2719 CLYDE E. MICHAEL Tuesday, 18 June 2013
2720 MILDRED SIEMENS Saturday, 15 June 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 136 of 249

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates