Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2681 VELMA THOMPSON Tuesday, 11 May 2010
2682 KENNY HUCKINS Friday, 07 May 2010
2683 MARIE GARMON Friday, 07 May 2010
2684 HELEN L. HAMM Friday, 07 May 2010
2685 HELEN O. MAHONEY Friday, 07 May 2010
2686 HOWARD T. CAMPBELL Thursday, 06 May 2010
2687 ALICIA CARRASCO Thursday, 06 May 2010
2688 HELEN L. HAMM Wednesday, 05 May 2010
2689 HELEN MAHONEY Wednesday, 05 May 2010
2690 HELEN STEVENS Wednesday, 05 May 2010
2691 BEVERLY K. SEMISCH Tuesday, 04 May 2010
2692 VELMA BURGESS Monday, 03 May 2010
2693 RICHARD H. ARNETT Friday, 30 April 2010
2694 RICHARD H. ARNETT Thursday, 29 April 2010
2695 C. MAX WILLIAMS Wednesday, 28 April 2010
2696 VICKI L. DENNEY Tuesday, 27 April 2010
2697 VERL M. BYERLEY Tuesday, 27 April 2010
2698 RUBY WILLIAMS Tuesday, 27 April 2010
2699 JACK W. STOOPS Tuesday, 27 April 2010
2700 MARK A. MEYER Tuesday, 27 April 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 135 of 162
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates