RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2681 JOHN SHOCKLEY Monday, 18 March 2013
2682 LARRY L. GEE Saturday, 16 March 2013
2683 MANUELA MORALES Saturday, 16 March 2013
2684 JAMES MASON Saturday, 16 March 2013
2685 GOLDIE M. DODSON Thursday, 14 March 2013
2686 FRANCES E. RAINES Thursday, 14 March 2013
2687 TERRY L. ADAMS Wednesday, 13 March 2013
2688 LORI GEIS Tuesday, 12 March 2013
2689 WILLIAM M. DELGADO Tuesday, 12 March 2013
2690 LARRY BRIDENSTINE Tuesday, 12 March 2013
2691 RICHARD R. COKER Tuesday, 12 March 2013
2692 GRACE M. CHURCHILL Monday, 11 March 2013
2693 DON O. CONCANNON Monday, 11 March 2013
2694 GUY W. RORICK Saturday, 09 March 2013
2695 GENEVA M. HERNDON Friday, 08 March 2013
2696 ANITA E. BURROWS Thursday, 07 March 2013
2697 SHEILA I. SEGOVIA Thursday, 07 March 2013
2698 CLARA E.M. MARCOTTE Wednesday, 06 March 2013
2699 BERNICE E. WAIT Wednesday, 06 March 2013
2700 KYLE SELLMYER Wednesday, 06 March 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 135 of 241

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates