Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2681 ORPHA L. LEONARD Thursday, 01 September 2011
2682 WAYNE ROSS Wednesday, 31 August 2011
2683 CHARLES FISCH Wednesday, 31 August 2011
2684 ROBERT L. GLIDEWELL Wednesday, 31 August 2011
2685 JOHN S. LUTES Tuesday, 30 August 2011
2686 SHAWN E. BILODEAU Tuesday, 30 August 2011
2687 VERNON PLETT Saturday, 27 August 2011
2688 LETHA H. KACHEL HOWE Saturday, 27 August 2011
2689 MARTIN T. REIMER Thursday, 25 August 2011
2690 VIOLA UNRUH Thursday, 25 August 2011
2691 JEFFREY S. MCCALL Thursday, 25 August 2011
2692 JESSE W. MILLER SR. Wednesday, 24 August 2011
2693 VIVIAN I. RINTOUL Tuesday, 23 August 2011
2694 WILMA D. RAFF Tuesday, 23 August 2011
2695 HARRY W. BENSEL Tuesday, 23 August 2011
2696 RALPH B. SWAGERTY Monday, 22 August 2011
2697 DORRAL V. KELLS Monday, 22 August 2011
2698 JUAN A. PEREZ Monday, 22 August 2011
2699 FRANCES KOEHN Saturday, 20 August 2011
2700 IDAMAE F. DICKEY Thursday, 18 August 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 135 of 199
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates