Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2661 MICHAEL J. RANDOLPH Tuesday, 01 September 2009
2662 JOHN R. KOEHN Saturday, 29 August 2009
2663 MARY LOU CARRINGTON Friday, 28 August 2009
2664 BONNIE L. YOUNG Friday, 28 August 2009
2665 LLOYD W. MARTIN Thursday, 27 August 2009
2666 DOROTHY E. REXFORD Wednesday, 26 August 2009
2667 LEO W. MCDANIEL Monday, 24 August 2009
2668 JAMES HADDOCK Monday, 24 August 2009
2669 VIRGINIA H. BROOKS Sunday, 23 August 2009
2670 RICHARD L. MERRITT Sunday, 23 August 2009
2671 THOMAS L. NOBLE Saturday, 22 August 2009
2672 CLEVOLA J. SHULTZ Friday, 21 August 2009
2673 LUZ RIVERA Friday, 21 August 2009
2674 PHILIP J. DUNCAN Friday, 21 August 2009
2675 FRANCISCO ANGUIANO Thursday, 20 August 2009
2676 WAYNE C. SMITH Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2677 CAROLYN J. SCHWERTFEGER Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2678 COLE A. THOMAS JR. Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2679 DANNY K. BOESE Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2680 LEO S. ROMERO Tuesday, 18 August 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 134 of 147
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates