RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2661 AMELIA A. EHLY Monday, 23 July 2012
2662 CHRYSTAL M. COFFEY Monday, 23 July 2012
2663 DELORES WILLIAMS Friday, 20 July 2012
2664 CHARLES E. DAUGHERTY SR. Friday, 20 July 2012
2665 RALPH A. ANDREWS Thursday, 19 July 2012
2666 STEVE R. ROA Thursday, 19 July 2012
2667 KENNETH L. MYERS Wednesday, 18 July 2012
2668 HELEN E.S. LIGHTY Tuesday, 17 July 2012
2669 CHAY S. GILLESPIE Monday, 16 July 2012
2670 KENT WINGER Saturday, 14 July 2012
2671 MIGUEL NAVARRETE JR. Saturday, 14 July 2012
2672 VIVIAN J. SAGEBIEL Friday, 13 July 2012
2673 ASENCION SALAZAR Friday, 13 July 2012
2674 ALICE SKELTON Friday, 13 July 2012
2675 FALETA SHEPARD Thursday, 12 July 2012
2676 FRED D. POTTER Thursday, 12 July 2012
2677 Esther M. Martin Thursday, 12 July 2012
2678 ESTHER M. MARTIN Wednesday, 11 July 2012
2679 GRETTA B. ZORTMAN Tuesday, 10 July 2012
2680 CLARA M. RAMEY Tuesday, 10 July 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 134 of 222

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates