Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2661 PHILIP J. DUNCAN Friday, 21 August 2009
2662 FRANCISCO ANGUIANO Thursday, 20 August 2009
2663 WAYNE C. SMITH Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2664 CAROLYN J. SCHWERTFEGER Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2665 COLE A. THOMAS JR. Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2666 DANNY K. BOESE Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2667 LEO S. ROMERO Tuesday, 18 August 2009
2668 DORIS A. MOLBY Sunday, 16 August 2009
2669 KERMIT J.R. RAY Sunday, 16 August 2009
2670 DORIS A. MOLBY Saturday, 15 August 2009
2671 BRENDA L. JOHNSTON Saturday, 25 July 2009
2672 JOHNNY L. DAVIDSON Saturday, 18 July 2009
2673 ANGES M. WAGNER Wednesday, 15 July 2009
2674 REUBEN J. ENNS Wednesday, 15 July 2009
2675 LEONARD W. HARREL Tuesday, 14 July 2009
2676 KENNETH N. NOVINGER Monday, 13 July 2009
2677 FELIX W. CAUDILL Thursday, 09 July 2009
2678 PAULINE HINKLE Tuesday, 07 July 2009
2679 LAWRENCE C. BAILEY Tuesday, 07 July 2009
2680 VIOLA BAKER Friday, 03 July 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 134 of 146
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates