RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2661 BARBARA E. COX Wednesday, 25 January 2012
2662 DR. MILLARD C. SPENCER Wednesday, 25 January 2012
2663 THOMAS CUNNINGHAM Tuesday, 24 January 2012
2664 WAYNE F. STREIFF Tuesday, 24 January 2012
2665 RONALD E. NEWBERRY Tuesday, 24 January 2012
2666 BRENDA S. HIGGINS Monday, 23 January 2012
2667 DORTHA RYAN Saturday, 21 January 2012
2668 SALLY B. CARRITHERS Saturday, 21 January 2012
2669 BONITA K. WARD Saturday, 21 January 2012
2670 BOBBY E. CAMPBELL Friday, 20 January 2012
2671 KENDALL R. MOON Wednesday, 18 January 2012
2672 BRIAN POMEROY Wednesday, 18 January 2012
2673 ROBERT D. FAULKNER Wednesday, 18 January 2012
2674 MAUREEN A.H. BURROWS Tuesday, 17 January 2012
2675 FRANCES E. GOGGIN Monday, 16 January 2012
2676 VIRGINIA M. MORELLO Friday, 13 January 2012
2677 FAHIMEH GIAN Thursday, 12 January 2012
2678 C.C. ELLIOTT Thursday, 12 January 2012
2679 SYLVESTER F. GLENN Wednesday, 11 January 2012
2680 IDA M. RICKARD Wednesday, 11 January 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 134 of 207

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates