Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2641 HELEN L. REIMER Friday, 12 November 2010
2642 CORNELIOUS THOMAS Friday, 12 November 2010
2643 HUBERT A. LEWIS Friday, 12 November 2010
2644 OFELIA S. LOPEZ Tuesday, 09 November 2010
2645 LARRY D. HARMON Tuesday, 09 November 2010
2646 THOMAS L. VANCE Tuesday, 09 November 2010
2647 GUADALUPE A. MIZCLES Tuesday, 09 November 2010
2648 MICHAEL E. HAYS Tuesday, 09 November 2010
2649 ELLIOTT STANTON Monday, 08 November 2010
2650 JEFF GARRETT Friday, 05 November 2010
2651 PAUL W. PAYNE Friday, 05 November 2010
2652 TRACI J. NIGHTINGALE Thursday, 04 November 2010
2653 JIMMY BARROZO Saturday, 30 October 2010
2654 CHARLENE HALL Saturday, 30 October 2010
2655 DAVID S. ADAMS Friday, 29 October 2010
2656 DOROTHY L. ROBERTS Thursday, 28 October 2010
2657 EMMA G. DIRKS Wednesday, 27 October 2010
2658 JOHN O. REGNIER Wednesday, 27 October 2010
2659 BETH PUCKET Tuesday, 26 October 2010
2660 CAROL A.C. PORTER Tuesday, 26 October 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 133 of 173
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates