Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2621 HOPE E. ANDERSON Thursday, 26 January 2012
2622 JEFF HAZELTON Thursday, 26 January 2012
2623 BARBARA E. COX Wednesday, 25 January 2012
2624 DR. MILLARD C. SPENCER Wednesday, 25 January 2012
2625 THOMAS CUNNINGHAM Tuesday, 24 January 2012
2626 WAYNE F. STREIFF Tuesday, 24 January 2012
2627 RONALD E. NEWBERRY Tuesday, 24 January 2012
2628 BRENDA S. HIGGINS Monday, 23 January 2012
2629 DORTHA RYAN Saturday, 21 January 2012
2630 SALLY B. CARRITHERS Saturday, 21 January 2012
2631 BONITA K. WARD Saturday, 21 January 2012
2632 BOBBY E. CAMPBELL Friday, 20 January 2012
2633 KENDALL R. MOON Wednesday, 18 January 2012
2634 BRIAN POMEROY Wednesday, 18 January 2012
2635 ROBERT D. FAULKNER Wednesday, 18 January 2012
2636 MAUREEN A.H. BURROWS Tuesday, 17 January 2012
2637 FRANCES E. GOGGIN Monday, 16 January 2012
2638 VIRGINIA M. MORELLO Friday, 13 January 2012
2639 FAHIMEH GIAN Thursday, 12 January 2012
2640 C.C. ELLIOTT Thursday, 12 January 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 132 of 206


Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates