Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2621 WAYNE F. STREIFF Tuesday, 24 January 2012
2622 RONALD E. NEWBERRY Tuesday, 24 January 2012
2623 BRENDA S. HIGGINS Monday, 23 January 2012
2624 DORTHA RYAN Saturday, 21 January 2012
2625 SALLY B. CARRITHERS Saturday, 21 January 2012
2626 BONITA K. WARD Saturday, 21 January 2012
2627 BOBBY E. CAMPBELL Friday, 20 January 2012
2628 KENDALL R. MOON Wednesday, 18 January 2012
2629 BRIAN POMEROY Wednesday, 18 January 2012
2630 ROBERT D. FAULKNER Wednesday, 18 January 2012
2631 MAUREEN A.H. BURROWS Tuesday, 17 January 2012
2632 FRANCES E. GOGGIN Monday, 16 January 2012
2633 VIRGINIA M. MORELLO Friday, 13 January 2012
2634 FAHIMEH GIAN Thursday, 12 January 2012
2635 C.C. ELLIOTT Thursday, 12 January 2012
2636 SYLVESTER F. GLENN Wednesday, 11 January 2012
2637 IDA M. RICKARD Wednesday, 11 January 2012
2638 TYLER S. NIGHTINGALE Wednesday, 11 January 2012
2639 PHYLLIS M. BROMWELL Tuesday, 10 January 2012
2640 ELENA NEVAREZ Monday, 09 January 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 132 of 205


Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates