Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2621 RUTH C. BEETON Tuesday, 23 February 2010
2622 MARY J. MASSONI Monday, 22 February 2010
2623 LOUVAE O. OWENS Friday, 19 February 2010
2624 LEAH M. JOHNSON Friday, 19 February 2010
2625 LILLIE L. HUMPHREY Wednesday, 17 February 2010
2626 GABRIEL VAUGHAN Monday, 15 February 2010
2627 GROVER T. STURGES Monday, 15 February 2010
2628 EARL R. WHITE Monday, 15 February 2010
2629 BEULAH M. JARVIS Friday, 12 February 2010
2630 MARY L. KOWALKE Friday, 12 February 2010
2631 ROY L. FARMER Thursday, 11 February 2010
2632 IRENE SCHMIDT Thursday, 11 February 2010
2633 OPAL J. DIRKS Thursday, 11 February 2010
2634 SAM MANSELL Wednesday, 10 February 2010
2635 CLARENCE G. SMOTHERMON Wednesday, 10 February 2010
2636 DENNY SMOTHERMON Tuesday, 09 February 2010
2637 DARYL DARST Tuesday, 09 February 2010
2638 GUS SCHOTT Monday, 08 February 2010
2639 MAE HILLER Monday, 08 February 2010
2640 KEVIN J. SEAMAN Monday, 08 February 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 132 of 153

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates