Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2621 HELEN L. BERRY Tuesday, 18 May 2010
2622 DR. ROBERT L. PRACHT Friday, 14 May 2010
2623 MATILDA M. PROSSER Thursday, 13 May 2010
2624 GABRIEL LEBLANC Thursday, 13 May 2010
2625 ADOLFO R. MENDOZA Tuesday, 11 May 2010
2626 VELMA THOMPSON Tuesday, 11 May 2010
2627 KENNY HUCKINS Friday, 07 May 2010
2628 MARIE GARMON Friday, 07 May 2010
2629 HELEN L. HAMM Friday, 07 May 2010
2630 HELEN O. MAHONEY Friday, 07 May 2010
2631 HOWARD T. CAMPBELL Thursday, 06 May 2010
2632 ALICIA CARRASCO Thursday, 06 May 2010
2633 HELEN L. HAMM Wednesday, 05 May 2010
2634 HELEN MAHONEY Wednesday, 05 May 2010
2635 HELEN STEVENS Wednesday, 05 May 2010
2636 BEVERLY K. SEMISCH Tuesday, 04 May 2010
2637 VELMA BURGESS Monday, 03 May 2010
2638 RICHARD H. ARNETT Friday, 30 April 2010
2639 RICHARD H. ARNETT Thursday, 29 April 2010
2640 C. MAX WILLIAMS Wednesday, 28 April 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 132 of 159
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates