Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2601 DENICE D. PHOENIX Thursday, 05 March 2009
2602 JANET L. MEAD Thursday, 05 March 2009
2603 LOLA JONES Wednesday, 04 March 2009
2604 DAVID L. MATHIS Wednesday, 04 March 2009
2605 CLAYTON LOLLAR Wednesday, 04 March 2009
2606 LINDA J. HARDING Wednesday, 04 March 2009
2607 BRIAN K. WARD Tuesday, 03 March 2009
2608 VESTA B. LOEWEN Tuesday, 03 March 2009
2609 FREDRICK L. ADAMS Tuesday, 03 March 2009
2610 RUBY E. BORCHERS Wednesday, 25 February 2009
2611 MARY ANNE THARP Wednesday, 25 February 2009
2612 NATHAN C. OLIVE Wednesday, 25 February 2009
2613 MELVIN FRENCH Wednesday, 25 February 2009
2614 DR. IAN F.M. YEATS Tuesday, 24 February 2009
2615 RONALD W. SUMNER Monday, 23 February 2009
2616 ELLA M. YEADON Friday, 20 February 2009
2617 SANDRA EAGAN Thursday, 19 February 2009
2618 BESS C. LOFLAND Wednesday, 18 February 2009
2619 LOLA M. WALKER Tuesday, 17 February 2009
2620 Fern O. Wilgus Saturday, 14 February 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 Next > End >>
Page 131 of 137
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates