Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2601 PATRICIA J. DOWELL Tuesday, 15 November 2011
2602 EILEEN C. BLAKEMORE Tuesday, 15 November 2011
2603 BARBARA J. IMMROTH Friday, 11 November 2011
2604 DONALD R. HEADRICK Monday, 07 November 2011
2605 LEO SCHINSTOCK Monday, 07 November 2011
2606 EMMA M.C. HELMLE Monday, 07 November 2011
2607 HENRY D. REIMER Monday, 07 November 2011
2608 Judith Louise (Sillin) Curry Saturday, 05 November 2011
2609 WAYNE H. ROBERTSON Saturday, 05 November 2011
2610 JIMMIE A. MAIN Tuesday, 01 November 2011
2611 VERLE MARTENS Tuesday, 01 November 2011
2612 LINDA K. OLSON Monday, 31 October 2011
2613 NANCY E. ZUNIGA Monday, 31 October 2011
2614 LINDA K. OLSON Saturday, 29 October 2011
2615 CARL WILSON Saturday, 29 October 2011
2616 PAULA J. CALHOUN Friday, 28 October 2011
2617 KARTHLEEN J. ROSS Friday, 28 October 2011
2618 GRACE M. THOMPSON Friday, 28 October 2011
2619 BOB G. SMITH Wednesday, 26 October 2011
2620 JOLINE K. HECKMAN Tuesday, 25 October 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 131 of 199
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates