RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2541 GARY D. CLINE Thursday, 27 June 2013
2542 LLOYD JONES, SR. Wednesday, 26 June 2013
2543 WARREN D. SMITH Wednesday, 26 June 2013
2544 ROBERTA M. DURBIN Tuesday, 25 June 2013
2545 ROLLO G. DAY Monday, 24 June 2013
2546 GEORGE R. ALEXANDER Monday, 24 June 2013
2547 BONNIE PARKINS Saturday, 22 June 2013
2548 ESTELA POSAS-SANCHEZ Friday, 21 June 2013
2549 ROBERT A. SEGER Thursday, 20 June 2013
2550 RUSSELL B. WILKERSON Wednesday, 19 June 2013
2551 CLYDE E. MICHAEL Tuesday, 18 June 2013
2552 MILDRED SIEMENS Saturday, 15 June 2013
2553 WOOD COTT JR. Tuesday, 11 June 2013
2554 KENNETH J. WAY Tuesday, 11 June 2013
2555 SHELBY J. WORTHEY Tuesday, 11 June 2013
2556 WALTER R. HITTLE Monday, 10 June 2013
2557 CONNIE L. SHELITE Monday, 10 June 2013
2558 JOSEPHINE CARSON Saturday, 08 June 2013
2559 EMMETT A. REARDON Saturday, 08 June 2013
2560 GLADYS WHITMER Wednesday, 05 June 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 128 of 241

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates